Authors and Illustrators Who Visit Schools
Email Me
Laurence Pringle


Directory of Authors and Illustrators Who Visit Schools

Contact Authors and Illustrators in our Directory

Get Added to the AIVS Directory and the Catalog

Back to AIVS Home Page

Learn More About Me
Laurence Pringle - Author
  • Biography
  • Testimonials
  • References
  • Contact Info
  • Laurence Pringle - Author

    REFERENCES

    A few are listed below. Many more are available, so please ask about references from your specific state or region.

    Linda Williams
    Whitebead School
    Pauls Valley, OK
    lwilliams@wbead.k12.ok.us

    Beth Dennis, Media Specialist
    Parkway Elementary
    Plainview, NY
    BDennis@pobschools.org

    Honi Wasserman, Media Specialist
    Wyoming Elementary
    Millburn, NJ
    honi.wasserman@millburn.org

    Lori Simon, First Grade Teacher
    Old Country Road Elementary School
    Hicksville, NY
    lorijade123@gmail.com

    Jessica Alvis, Media Specialist
    J. Lyndal Hughes Elementary
    Roanoke, TX
    jalvis@nisdtx.org

    Donna Britton, Media Specialist
    Clarksville Elementary
    Clarksville, MD
    donna_britton@hcpss.org

    Mary Gene Moore, Media Specialist
    Nance Elementary
    Fort Worth, TX
    MMoore01@nisdtx.org

    Kim Laskey, Media Specialist
    Sharp Elementary
    Cherry Hill, NJ
    klaskey@chclc.org

    Many other references available upon request


    LEARN MORE ABOUT LAURENCE PRINGLE

    Back to Laurence Pringle


    Inquiries about Authors and Illustrators Who Visit Schools